Recharge Balance

Phone number or PUK2

Enter PUK 2 to find out your phone number.

Using in various countries

Albania

To access the Internet in Albania it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator VF Albania. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Armenia

To access the Internet in Armenia it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator ArmenTel. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Australia

To access the Internet in Australia it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator Vodafone. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

European Union

For Internet access in the territory of the EU member states it is required to register in the network of any mobile operator whose network is available for registration. You can choose a network in your mobile device manually or network will be selected automatically if your device is configured to automatically select the network.

Ghana

To access the Internet in Ghana it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator Vodafone. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Hong Kong

To access the Internet in Hong Kong it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator China Mobile Hong Kong Company Limited (Peoples). Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Japan

To access the Internet in Japan it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator SoftBank. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Kazakhstan

To access the Internet in Kazakhstan it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator KAZAKHTELECOM (K'CELL). Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Korea

To access the Internet in Korea it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator China Mobile KT Corporation (KTF). Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Kyrgyzstan

To access the Internet in Kyrgyzstan it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator Sky Mobile (Bitel). Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Montenegro

To access the Internet in Montenegro it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator MTEL. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

New Zeland

To access the Internet in New Zealand it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator Vodafone. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Russia

To access the Internet in Russia it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator Beeline (Vimpelcom). Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Singapore

To access the Internet in Singapore it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator M1 Singapore. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

South Africa

To access the Internet in South Africa it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator VF South Africa. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Tajikistan

To access the Internet in Tajikistan it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator TACOM. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.

Ukraine

To access the Internet in Ukraine it is required to register with the network of the mobile operator Astelit. Select this network manually in your mobile device, if your device does not automatically connect to the specified network. If in the region where you are, this network coverage is not provided, the service for you will not be available.


Manual operator selection on Android

Settings

Mobile Network

Network operator

Search Networks

Manual operator selection on iPhone

Settings

Carrier

Automatic OFF

Contact us

Phone: +7 495 274 0022

E-mail: help@febo.mobi

Пополнить баланс

Номер телефона или PUK2

Введите PUK 2, что бы узнать свой номер телефона.

Использование в разных странах

Австралия

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Австралии требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора Vodafone. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Албания

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Албании требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора VF Albania. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Армения

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Армении требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора ArmenTel. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Гана

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Ганы требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора Vodafone. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Гонконг

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Гонконга требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора China Mobile Hong Kong Company Limited (Peoples). Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Европейский союз

Для доступа в Интернет на территории стран-членов ЕС требуется зарегистрироваться в сети любого мобильного оператора, чья сеть доступна для регистрации. Вы можете выбрать такую сеть в своем мобильном устройстве вручную, либо сеть будет выбрана автоматически, если ваше устройство настроено на автоматический выбор сети.

Казахстан

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Казахстана требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора KAZAKHTELECOM (K'CELL). Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Корея

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Кореи требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора KT Corporation (KTF). Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Киргизстан

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Киргизстана требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора Sky Mobile (Bitel). Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Новая Зеландия

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Новой Зеландии требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора Vodafone. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Россия

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Российской Федерации требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора Beeline (Vimpelcom). Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Сингапур

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Республики Сингапур требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора M1 Singapore. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

США

Для доступа в Интернет на территории США требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора T-Mobile. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Таджикистан

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Таджикистана требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора TACOM. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Украина

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Украины требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора Astelit. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Черногория

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Черногории требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора MTEL. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Южная Африка

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Южной Африки требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора VF South Africa. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Япония

Для доступа в Интернет на территории Японии требуется зарегистрироваться в сети мобильного оператора SoftBank. Выберите данную сеть в ручном режиме в своем мобильном устройстве, если Ваше устройство автоматически не подключилось к указанной сети.  Если в регионе, где Вы находитесь, покрытие данной сетью не обеспечивается, то услуга для Вас будет не доступна.

Выбор оператора вручную на Android

Настройки

Настройки мобильной сети

Операторы сети

Поиск операторов

Выбор оператора вручную на iPhone

Настройки

Оператор

Отключение автоматического выбора оператора

Как с нами связаться

Телефон: +7 495 274 0022

E-mail: help@febo.mobi